SHU — РОССИЙСКАЯ МАРКА ОДЕЖДЫ, СОЧЕТАЮЩАЯ ПРАКТИЧНОСТЬ И СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ ДИЗАЙН. ВДОХНОВЕНИЕМ СТАЛ АКТИВНЫЙ РИТМ ЖИЗНИ ТВОРЧЕСКИХ ЛЮДЕЙ, КОТОРЫМ НЕОБХОДИМ УНИВЕРСАЛЬНЫЙ ГОРОДСКОЙ ГАРДЕРОБ. КАЖДАЯ ВЕЩЬ ТЩАТЕЛЬНО ПРОДУМАНА С ТОЧКИ ЗРЕНИЯ КОМФОРТА И ПРОРАБОТАНА ДО МЕЛОЧЕЙ.  

Мы используем мембранную ткань в каждой модели, что обеспечивает их водонепроницаемые и дышащие свойства. В наших куртках и плащах мы отдаём предпочтение фурнитуре холдинга SBS. В качестве утеплителя для нашей зимней коллекции мы выбираем DuPont Sorona. Это легковесный синтетический утеплитель, который придаёт нашим курткам аккуратную форму, а также  быстро сохнет после стирки. В производстве нашей одежды не участвуют материалы животного происхождения.



На видимой поверхности плащей и курток не используется логотип SHU. Мы ценим минимализм и считаем это важной составляющей нас. Особое внимание уделяется каждой цветопробе перед запуском коллекции в производство. Каждый цвет - глубокий и содержательный, и нам нравится сочетать различные оттенки цветов между подкладкой и деталями разных моделей курток. В прошлом году мы начали обновление всей айдентики бренда.

МАРКА ОСНОВАНА АНДРЕЕМ КРАВЦОВЫМ В 2012 ГОДУ В САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГЕ. ПЕРВЫМ ШАГОМ СТАЛО СОЗДАНИЕ ПЛАЩЕЙ, КОТОРЫЕ ДИЗАЙНЕР ОТШИВАЛ В СОБСТВЕННОЙ СТУДИИ. СЕГОДНЯ МАРКА ПРОШЛА ПУТЬ ОТ ШТУЧНОГО ПОШИВА ДО МАССОВОГО ВЫПУСКА НЕСКОЛЬКИХ МОДЕЛЕЙ ВЕРХНЕЙ ОДЕЖДЫ И АКСЕССУАРОВ С ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕМ ТЕХНОЛОГИЧНЫХ ТКАНЕЙ И СОВРЕМЕННЫХ СПОСОБОВ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА. МАГАЗИНЫ SHU ОТКРЫТЫ В МОСКВЕ, ПЕТЕРБУРГЕ И ЕКАТЕРИНБУРГЕ.

SHU IS A RUSSIAN CLOTHES BRAND WHICH COMBINES PRACTICALITY AND MODERN DESIGN. THE FAST PACE OF MODERN LIFE OF CREATIVE PEOPLE, WHO NEED ALL-PURPOSE TOWN CLOTHES, BECAME OUR INSPIRATION. EVERY SINGLE DETAIL IN OUR MODELS IS THOROUGHLY DESIGNED WITH REGARD TO COMFORT.






In every model we use membrane fabric, which provides it with waterproof and breathable characteristics. In our models we prefer accessories of SBS Holdings. As an insulation material for our winter collections, we choose Sorona DuPont fiber. This is a lightweight synthetic insulator which gives a perfect shape to our jackets, and also dries quickly after washing. Animal products are not used in our clothes production.



On the outer part of the raincoats and jackets we don't use SHU logo. We appreciate minimalism and consider it our important feature. Before production startup we devote a great deal of attention to every colour proof. Every colour is pithy and profound and we enjoy combinating different colour shades between lining and various jacket models details. Last year we started renovation of the whole brand identity.




BRAND WAS FOUNDED BY ANDREI KRAVTSOV IN 2012 IN SAINT PETERSBURG. THE FIRST STEP WAS THE CREATION OF THE RAINCOATS, WHICH WERE DESIGNED IN HIS OWN STUDIO. NOWADAYS THE BRAND HAS GONE A LONG WAY FROM PIECE SEWING TO MASS PRODUCTION OF SEVERAL OUTER GARMENT MODELS AND ACCESSORIES BASED ON TECHNOLOGICAL FABRIC AND MODERN APPROACH TO PRODUCTION. VISIT SHU STORES IN MOSCOW, SAINT PETERSBURG AND EKATERINBURG.